top of page

2019 OASIS Executive and Council Election Results

President: Darren Choi


Vice President Academic: David Draper


Vice President External: Abigail Isaac


Vice President Internal: Marissa Gell


Vice President Outreach: McAley Gurney


Vice President Finance: Chris Beasley


Humanities Councillors: Ana Isabel Bandeira de Melo & Quinn Sharon


Social Sciences Councillors: Emma Jones & Kyle Daniel

International Arts Councillor: Yiming Chen


Congrats to the winners! Stay tuned for information on our upcoming by-elections.

bottom of page